Board of Trustees


Jane Phillips Donaldson, Chair
Co-Founder, Phillips Oppenheim

H. Kim Bottomly
Former President, Wellesley College

Walter W. Buckley, Jr., Chair Emeritus
Co-Founder and President, Buckley Muething Capital Management

Brooke B. Coburn
Deputy Chief Investment Officer and Chief Operating Officer, Real Assets, The Carlyle Group

Rhian Evans Allvin
Chief Executive Officer, National Association for the Education of Young Children

Carl Ferenbach III
Chairman, High Meadows Foundation; Co-Founder, Berkshire Partners LLC

Jennifer Gruenberg
Former Vice President, Marx Realty & Improvement Co.

Thomas C. Hudnut, Chair Emeritus
Partner, RG175

Robert F. Johnston
Founder, Johnston Associates

Martha J. Kanter
Executive Director, College Promise Campaign; Former Under Secretary, U.S. Department of Education

John Katzman
Founder and Chairman, Noodle Education, Inc.

Lauren Maddox
Senior Policy Advisor, Holland & Knight LLP

Anita Manwani
Founder and CEO, Carobar Business Solutions

John Rice
Founder and CEO, Management Leadership for Tomorrow

Stefanie Sanford
Chief of Global Policy & External Relations, The College Board

David N. Shane
CEO (Retired), LDI Ltd., LLC

Jay P. Urwitz
President, Urwitz LLC

Rajiv Vinnakota
President, Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: