MMUF Dissertation Grants

  • The Foundation is currently going through the process of changing its name. Learn more here.

  • The application is now live.

Back to Program Page

2020 Dissertation Fellows

Elias Rodriques | University of Pennsylvania, English

Olivia Odoffin | Rutgers University, philosophy

Diana Ruiz | University of California – Berkeley, film and media studies

Archana Kaku | University of Pennsylvania, political theory

Banah Ghadbian | University of California – San Diego, ethnic studies

Brandi Waters | Yale University, African American studies and history

Allison Puglisi | Harvard University, American studies

Javier Perez | University of Cape Town, sociology


Changing the name of the Foundation

The Board of Trustees of the Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation has voted unanimously to rename the organization and to remove Woodrow Wilson from its name; a new name will be announced by early fall.

Full Statement

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: