The Woodrow Wilson MBA Fellowship in Education Leadership

Choose a State

Back to Program Page

2014 Woodrow Wilson Indiana MBA Fellows in Education Leadership

Allison Chance  |  Special Education Teacher, Center Grove Schools; Greenwood, IN
Dominic Day  |  Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader, Lynhurst 7th and 8th Grade Center; Wayne Township, IN
Dana Dietz  |  Instructional Coach, Avon Community School Corporation, Avon, IN
Thomas Hakim  |  Math Department Chair, MSD Washington Township Schools, Northview Middle School; Indianapolis, IN
Mike Hall  |  Principal, Monon Trail ES, Westfield, IN
David Harker  |  Teacher Leader/Language Arts Teacher, Greenwood Middle School; Greenwood, IN
David Hobaugh  |  Science Department Chair, Chemistry Teacher; Tri-West High School, Lizton, IN
Tracy Hood  |  Instructional Coach, Plainfield Community School Corp., Plainfield, IN
Sara Hunter  |  STEM Coach and Teacher, Zionsville Community Schools, Zionsville, IN
Adrienne Kuchik  |  Academic Support Manager—Mathematics, Gary Lighthouse Charter School
Adam Love  |  AP History, Government, Social Studies Teacher/Department Chair; Tri-West HS, Brownsburg, IN
Jacob Pactor  |  English Teacher/Intervention Team Leader, Speedway High School, Speedway, IN
Kari Serak  |  English teacher, Brownsburg West MS; Brownsburg, IN
Wes Upton  |  Teacher Leader/Geography/History Teacher, MSD of Wayne Township, Wayne, IN
Kelly Zibton  |  Fifth-Grade Teacher/Team Leader, Delaware Trail Elementary School, Brownsburg, IN


Changing the name of the Foundation

The Board of Trustees of the Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation has voted unanimously to rename the organization and to remove Woodrow Wilson from its name; a new name will be announced by early fall.

Full Statement

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: