The Woodrow Wilson MBA Fellowship in Education Leadership

Choose a State

Back to Program Page

2014 Woodrow Wilson Wisconsin MBA Fellows in Education Leadership

Kourtney Bauswell  |  Dean of Curriculum & Instruction, Milwaukee Collegiate Academy
Lyndee Belanger  |  Junior Academy Achievement Director, Milwaukee Academy of Science
Lindsay Cialdini  |  Second-Grade Teacher and Curriculum Coordinator/Technology Chair, Slinger School District
Dan Gebauer  |  Teaching and Learning Specialist/Technology Coach, Elmbrook Schools
Erik Herbrechtsmeier  |  Math Teacher, Middle and High School, Kenosha Unified School District
Lalenunat M. Johnson  |  Assistant Principal/Director of Teaching Leadership, North Point Lighthouse Charter School
Rodney Lynk Jr.  |  Assistant Principal, Rocketship Southside Community Prep
Kris MacDonald  |  Dean of Students and School Culture, Carmen Middle/High School of Science and Technology, Northwest Campus
Amanda Mehr  |  Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Carmen Middle/High School of Science and Technology, Northwest Campus
Megan C. Miller  |  Special Education Teacher and founding staff member, Milwaukee College Prep
Al Moroder  |  Business Education Teacher, New Berlin West Middle & High Schools
Megan Rindal  |  High School Special Education/Transition Coordinator, Elmbrook School District
Nasif K. Rogers  |  AVID District Director and Instructional Coach, Nicolet Unified High School District
Michele Vraney  |  Elementary Literacy Specialist, Mequon-Thiensville School District
Jack Wallace  |  Manager, Teacher Leadership Development, Teach for America (Milwaukee)


Changing the name of the Foundation

The Board of Trustees of the Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation has voted unanimously to rename the organization and to remove Woodrow Wilson from its name; a new name will be announced by early fall.

Full Statement

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: