My Application

The Woodrow Wilson Indiana Teaching Fellowship

  • October 16, 2015
    First 2016 application deadline

  • November 30, 2015
    Second 2016 application deadline

  • January 31, 2016
    Final 2016 application deadline

Back to Program Page

2014 WW Indiana Teaching Fellows

Amanda Aitken | Indianapolis, IN
Martin Barker | Florence, KY
Todd Bauer | West Lafayette, IN
Jonathan Bernardi | Indianapolis, IN
Lindsey Brooks | Anderson, IN
Justin Bush | Greenfield, IN
Jessica Carlson | Indianapolis, IN
Elizabeth Carpenter-Wilson | Whitestown, IN
Andrew Cook | Golden, CO
Matthew Fox | Berne, IN
Raj Gavini | Westmont, IL
Michael George | Ontario, CA
Jordan Gibson | Greenwood, IN
Joseph Grissom | Pullman, WA
Hilarie Hahus | West Lafayette, IN
Riley Hall | Santa Barbara, CA
Heather Harmeyer | Indianapolis, IN
Russell Horst | Goshen, IN
Jahuan Jarrett | Indianapolis, IN
Mark Jedele | Indianapolis, IN
William Johnson | Lafayette, IN
Michael Knost | Chesterfield, IN
Mofoluwake Laleye | Plainfield, IN
Amber Lindahl | Lake Village, IN
Morgan Lloyd | Huber Heights, OH
Danielle Lord | Indianapolis, IN
Tamara Markey | Indianapolis, IN
Donovan McCubbins | Georgetown, IN
Lizzette Menendez | Indianapolis, IN
Taylor Mobley | Bloomington, IN
Kelly Nickson | Greenwood, IN
Leah Perry | Anderson, IN
Deonna Puckett | Fishers, IN
Megan Ross | Clarence, NY
Katherine Russo | Indianapolis, IN
India Scott | Baltimore, MD
Kevin Shane | Albany, IN
Leigh Stevenson | New Castle, IN
Andrew Stonesifer | Hamilton, MA
Kathryn Stwalley | Lafayette, IN
Daryl Traylor | Greenwood, IN
Kalyan Wagle | Chicago, IL
Russell Wiggins | Greenfield, IN
Lauren Wyatt | Camby, IN
Ashley Zahrt | South Bend, IN

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: