Woodrow Wilson Fellowship

Russell E. Banks

WF ’67

Russell E. Banks  WF ’67, PEN/Faulkner Award; author, Affliction, Continental Drift, Cloudsplitter, The Sweet Hereafter, and other novels.

See More Woodrow Wilson Fellows


Every Annual Fund gift matters and makes a big difference in the lives of our current Fellows.
Give today, our fiscal year closes on June 30.


Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: