• Patrick Bader | Seventh Grade Team Facilitator, Science Teacher, Carmen Middle School of Science and
    Technology – Northwest Campus
  • Jennifer Bowers | Mathematics Curriculum Specialist, Parkview School District
  • Katie Brown | Biology, foundations of chemistry, and physics teacher, Whitefish Bay High School
  • Eric Ebert | Political science, economics, and history, Sussex Hamilton High School
  • Joseph Gallagher | Student Support Coordinator and founding school leader, Milwaukee Excellence Charter
  • Mark Grunske | Technology Focused Instructional Coach, Delavan-Darien School District
  • Samantha Haas | Director of Curriculum and Instruction for Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math,
    Carmen High School of Science and Technology’s South Campus
  • Kiesha Johnnies | Founding Principal, HOPE Christian School: Caritas
  • Alejandra Krolick | Spanish Teacher, Franklin High School
  • William Kujawa | Mathematics teacher and department chair, Brookfield East High School
  • Rebecca (Becky) Owens | School Leadership Coach, Schools That Can Milwaukee
  • Teresa Reilly | Principal, St. Anthony School, upper elementary campus
  • Kristin Rockwell | Academic Seminar Teacher, Baraboo High School
  • Ryan Samz | Principal, HOPE Christian School – Semper
  • Christopher Sover | Biology and AP Biology Teacher, Grade Level Lead, Carmen High School of Science and
  • Ben Westphal | Science teacher, department chair, instructional coach, Brookfield East High School


The Institute for Citizens & Scholars

This new identity reflects the organization’s twin commitments: to strengthen American education and to rebuild a flourishing civil society. Citizens & Scholars is the new name of the Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation.

Learn More

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: