WW Higher Education Media Fellowship

Applications for the Fall 2020 WW Higher Ed Media Fellowship are now closed.

Back to Program Page

The WW Higher Education Media Fellowship’s ECMC Foundation Fellows, Spring 2020

  • Jenny Brundin | Colorado Public Radio
  • Jason Gonzales | The Tennessean
  • Lori Higgins | Chalkbeat Detroit
  • Jon Marcus |The Hechinger Report
  • Patrick O’Donnell | The Plain Dealer
  • Amy Scott | Marketplace
  • Ashley A. Smith | EdSource
  • Debbie Truong | WAMU
  • Alia Wong | The Atlantic
  • Mikhail Zinshteyn | Freelance


Facing challenges. Building fields.

Today the world faces massive change.

WW remains committed to addressing the challenges this season has brought. By supporting Fellows with great professional and scholarly promise, we are building momentum together to shape the future.

Meet our 2020 Fellows

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: