MMUF Dissertation Grants

  • The new online Dissertation Grants application for the 2020 cycle is now open

  • Application deadline: November 29, 2019

Back to Program Page

2017 MMUF Dissertation Fellows

Erica Vernice Harris • Emory University, Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution

Conor Tomas Reed • Graduate Center, City University of New York, English

Desiree Barron-Calacci • New York University, Anthropology

Dawn Herrera Helphand • University of Chicago, Political Theory

Alicia Smith-Tran • Case Western Reserve University, Sociology

Dineo Seabe Vrije • University Brussels (Belgium) & Stellenbosch University (South Africa), Economics

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: